Administrative Decisions Review Board sworn in by Council of Elders Chairperson

On April 23, 2019, a new Administration Decision Review Board took oath of office at Nisga’a Lisims Government. The board members sworn in are:

 Lak’ee, David Griffin, Gitwinksihlkw, BC

Noxs Ayugaak, Phyllis Alexcee, Gitwinksihlkw, BC

W̓ii T’ax̱genx̱, Ed McMillan, Gitlaxt’aamiks BC

Modal Title

Any content could go in here.