

Nisga'a Lisims Government

T 250 633 3000 / F 250 633 2367 TF 1 866 633 0888 PO Box 231 / 2000 Lisims Dr New Aiyansh BC / Canada voj 1A0

NISGAANATION.CA

To: NLG Executive Members

From: Eva Clayton, President

Date: October 08, 2024

Re: Meeting Notice: NLG Executive Meeting - October 23, 2024

PLEASE TAKE NOTICE THAT the next scheduled Executive meeting is on October 23, 2024 (one day only) for this month only. Start time: 9:00 a.m. and will be held in our NLG Chambers.

Executive

Eva Clayton, Brian Tait, Charles Morven, Herbert Morven, Calvin Morven, Claude Barton, Donald Leeson, Elaine Moore, Andrea Burrell, Clifford Morgan, Keith Azak

Senior Staff

Andrew Robinson, Janice Angus, Amanda Miller, Terry Holt, Harry Nyce Sr., Mansell Griffin, Eric Nyce, Andrew Borne, Esther Adams, Akimi Okabe

If you are unable to make the meeting please inform our office, in writing, and name the alternate <u>elected</u> member, as per the NLG Executive Alternative Representation Act.

Eva Clayton, President