

## Nisga'a Lisims Government

T 250 633 3000 / F 250 633 2367 TF 1 866 633 0888 PO Box 231 / 2000 Lisims Dr New Aiyansh BC / Canada voj 1A0

NISGAANATION.CA

To: NLG Executive Members

From: Eva Clayton, President

Date: January 06, 2025

Re: Meeting Notice: NLG Executive Committee Meeting - January 27 & 28, 2025

PLEASE TAKE NOTICE THAT the next scheduled Executive meeting is on January 27 and 28, 2025. Start time: 9:00 a.m.both days and meeting will be held in our NLG Chambers.

## **Executive**

Eva Clayton, Debra Febril, Charles Morven, Alvin Azak, Calvin Morven, George Alexcee, Sheldon Martin, Peter Lambright, Andrea Burrell, Clifford Morgan, David Griffin

## **Senior Staff**

Andrew Robinson, Janice Angus, Amanda Miller, Terry Holt, Harry Nyce Sr., Mansell Griffin, Eric Nyce, Andrew Borne, Esther Adams, Akimi Okabe, Cherie Mercer

If you are unable to make the meeting please inform our office, in writing, and name the alternate <u>elected</u> member, as per the NLG Executive Alternative Representation Act.

Eva Clayton, President